Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10728 Prospect Ave

(619) 596-9291
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Pilcher review for Spiritivity
Shannon Pilcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:02 AM
Such a fun experience! Becca was a great teacher!
Roy Stephen Pilcher review for Spiritivity
Roy Stephen Pilcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 11:33 AM
It was very fun and Becca was an excellent instructor.
Shannon Clemons review for Spiritivity
Shannon Clemons on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:49 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Shannon! We love seeing you at the studio!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Violet Glasser Roman review for Spiritivity
Violet Glasser Roman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:18 AM
Business Response:

Let us know what specific instruction you are looking for and we will explore some different classes!

Tricia Poulakidas Buckland review for Spiritivity
Tricia Poulakidas Buckland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:15 AM
Just completed my 15th painting, and am only 5 away from my free apron! Yay! Always a great time, whether with friends or alone. Cheri is always welcoming and the crowd is always friendly. Come check it it out! You won't be sorry.
Business Response:

Tricia, thanks for the great review! You are going to look awesome in that turquoise apron!

Robin McNeill Goode review for Spiritivity
Robin McNeill Goode on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:45 PM
Sharon Doherty review for Spiritivity
Sharon Doherty on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:29 AM
Loved it. I have been many times and enjoyed it every time. Great girls night out!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review...hope to see you soon!!!

Julie Kramer Hahn review for Spiritivity
Julie Kramer Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 12:38 PM
Had a great time learning to paint with family & friends!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you for your kind words about the studio and your experience. Hope to see you soon!

Collette Monjeau Armendariz review for Spiritivity
Collette Monjeau Armendariz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 10:57 AM
Awesome painting studio!!! The owner is awesome at instructing easy painting in a fun atmosphere! I'll be going again to this faith based studio!�����
Business Response:

Colette, thank you for your kind words and I hope we do see you again in the studio, SOON!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.