Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiritivity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92025 United States

102 W Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92025 United States

(760) 294-7555

http://www.spiritivity.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
5.0
(3) · Painters

360 S Spruce St

(760) 871-2003
About

Spiritivity's paint + sip studio was born out of the belief that every person has innate creative gifts and talents but they often don't have experiences to express their "you-nique" creativity. Through our painting events, groups will explore their creativity through a directed art lesson led by our artists while enjoying a glass of wine or beer. Painters will experience true creativity in a fun, safe and supportive community environment! So grab your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers and sign up for a Spiritivity studio event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5139
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ivy Planck review for Spiritivity
Ivy Planck on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 12:41 PM
Great teachers, great paintings! I can't wait to come back.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive review! Hope to see you in the studio soon!

Carol Legg review for Spiritivity
Carol Legg on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 08:45 AM
This is a great idea for a night out! Everyone is so inviting and it's so much fun!!
Connie Kaess review for Spiritivity
Connie Kaess on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 12:37 PM
My first night at Spiritivity was for the hummingbird painting May 6th. It was amazing and I can't wait to go back!...and bring my daughter :)
Business Response:

Looking forward to having you both in the studio!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lynda Pearson review for Spiritivity
Lynda Pearson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 10:44 AM
This Class is so Amazing... I went by myself and had a Wonderful Time.... I have no talent but it is so surprising With all the instruction ... You'll end up Proud of your Painting.... Fun Night..... ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

You are talented!!!

Jennifer Gill Trejo review for Spiritivity
Jennifer Gill Trejo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 09:34 AM
I can not say enough on what an amazing night I had with my sister. I have never in my life picked up a paint brush. It has to go down as one of the best night I have had in years. Sheri was the owner and instructor. She truly is gifted in teaching anyone how to paint, not to mention hilarious!!! I can wait to bring this event to our FARM to share it with my friends and customers. Thanks Barbara for the invite. Will be a night I wont forget
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We loved being at the farm last Friday!

Neal Curry review for Spiritivity
Neal Curry on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 08:51 AM
Very cool place great vibe, come in a express yourself through art. No experience necessary, so no excuses.
Jordan Lapidot review for Spiritivity
Jordan Lapidot on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:09 AM
So much fun!!! I have been to a paint and wine class before, but this class at Spiritivity was so much fun!!! The best class I have attended!! Shari is a very detailed, helpful, fun instructor and even comes with a great playlist of music!!
Cheryl Downing review for Spiritivity
Cheryl Downing on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 11:49 AM
My daughter and I had a super fun time painting together! All the staff was so fun & helpful. And Shari was a great instructor!!! If you haven't come here to paint you need to - very fun & you have your very own painting to hang in your home!
Janet Tharp review for Spiritivity
Janet Tharp on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 07:02 AM
Best time ever! They hosted a private event for us, a work team building event. Everything was perfect! From the personalized painting they created for us, to the fun environment, to their super sweet personas, Spiritivity offered us the perfect afternoon. I will be back!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.