Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(1115) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111
4.9
(105) · Healthcare

2436 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 484-7000
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:32 AM
Would like to have been in wait area with my husband for the hour I waited for my shots
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:21 AM
Good job, made most all of the pain gone by 48 hours.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:46 AM
Dr. Wang is knowledgeable, professional, a good listener and educates me about what my issues are . Twice now he has helped me with testing and accurate diagnosis and treatment . I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr. Wang was very polite, professional and explained in great detail what was happening while communicating it in a simple manner. I’d have no problem seeing him again or recommending him to family and friends.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:28 AM
I had sciatic pain for 3 months but at Spine Team I was properly diagnosed and back in action in no time!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr Wang really listens. I have never had to wait long to be seen.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:37 AM
He took his time to explain my issues very clearly and in detail.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:30 AM
Great, knowledgeable, highly recommended. Love him!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:35 AM
Excellent doctor, explained the issue clearly. Staff was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.