Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:38 AM
As usual, Spine team Tx is above expectation. From front desk , to assist employees, including Dr. Wang
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 18:44 PM
I loved working with Dr Wang. He was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and left me feeling like I was at the right place to get the help I need.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 10:11 AM
Took the time to make me understand my problems and charted a good plan to alleviate the pain
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:46 AM
First time for procedure staff friendly and Dr Wong was very thorough with his procedure explanation before and after
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 08:17 AM
Excellent explanation of condition and options. Dr. Wang has a wonderful bedside manner that inspires confidence.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 13:03 PM
I have very Much confidence in Dr Wang. And appreciate his genuine concern and. Care
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:59 AM
As a new patient Dr. Wang took extra time to discuss and thoroughly understand the specifics of my problems. Then he said that in addition to the x-rays already taken prior to my visit that he needed an MRI for greater detail. He then took into consideration the aspects of getting my insurance company to approve the added expense of an MRI, so he established a plan of treatment which included a short period of physical therapy after which insurance is more likely to approve an MRI after they know that PT will not fix the problem. Thus he takes into consideration Both my treatment needs and my insurance coverages, which was appreciated.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr. Wang not only perform a complete exam but he took the time to explain what is happening.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr Wang showed great concern for my pain. Very kind
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.