Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 04:22 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING TO OUR QUESTION'S AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN EXPLAINING IN DETAIL OF THE WIFE'S ONGOING PROBLEM OVER THE PAST YEAR. OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND ADVICE ON HER UPCOMING TREATMENT . THANKS MR.G.C.THOMPSON
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr. Wang provided all areas of insight to help with my informed decision on my next steps.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:07 AM
My appointment was for 2:30pm I arrived at 2:00pm. Id didn't get in to see doctor til 3:25. Filled paper work online and filled a free other papers out at 2 but was done by 2:15. It was hard to wait so long as I was in pain.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:22 AM
Very professional as well as caring about his patients
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr Wang was very helpful in explaining my condition and treatment options. I felt informed and not being rushed...he is very professional
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr Wang is very knowledgeable and very patient each time I go in. Staff is very pleasant to deal with and very little wait time.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:58 AM
Very knowledgeable and took his time with me. Answered all my questions and made recommendations to help with problems.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Had a great experience. He walked me through everything and was very respectful and thorough. I appreciated how comfortable he made me with the whole process.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:43 AM
Good listener, took time with me. Very knowledgeable and pleasant
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.