Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(1115) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111
4.9
(105) · Healthcare

2436 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 484-7000
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:12 AM
Tremendous customer experience. Dr. Wang was respectful, knowledgeable, timely and I could not have had a better experience for my visit.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:33 AM
I don’t think I’ve ever had a doctor show more concern or try harder to try to figure out why I am experiencing so much pain. I could not be happier.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 04:08 AM
It’s not often a Dr will take time to listen and to explain like you are the only patient of the day. Dr Wang does. The best I’ve seen in awhile!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 06:40 AM
Very happy with Spine Team Texas staff and Dr. Wang. I've been a Spine Team client since 2013, everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. Dr. Wang explains everything well and he's kind. I love the Bedford office staff.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:43 AM
Dr Wang is an wonderful dr. Very knowledgeable and nice to deal with.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr. Wang takes time to explain everything and answer questions. He has called to check on a reaction had. I have never encountered such a caring DR. The tire staff at Spine team Southlake is helpful, friendly, and supportive! You feel like you’re more important than collecting an insurance payment like most places.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:14 AM
Dr. Wang has been extremely helpful in diagnosing a long time painful back problem. He clearly explained his diagnosis in easy- to- understand terms and discussed the treatment options in a manner that exuded empathy, caring and professionalism.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:04 AM
I am very upset with his ability to learn to his patient which is my husband I was with him and he did not listen to what we said about his leg. He was given a shot for pain and we where told that it was for the numbness in his foot which it did not help. SO I am very dissatisfied with the outcome believe me I have been going to the office since it open and it has gone down hill since Dr Juan Bartomei has left -in the past I have referred people to cometo Spine Team TExas. I have a Lady from church that comes over here that has the same thing going on to and get disgusted with the drs and what is going with her care. I am getting to the point I will not be referring anyone else to Spine team texas in the future and may be leaving myself.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:55 AM
Dr. Wang was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.