Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:59 AM
Very pleased with my results. Dr Wang is excellent
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:01 AM
I was highly impressed with Dr. Wang. He LISTENED to what I said! He was very understanding and provided excellent feedback to what route I should take to alleviate my pain.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:52 AM
My procedure was very painless, quck and very professional.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:00 AM
Dr Wang has the best bedside manner. He helped my mother when she was so down due to a bruised pelvis. He lifted her spirits.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:15 AM
I heard from a friend this was a good place to go for back pain. I was not let down. Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in determining what was causing me pain. I highly recommend The Spine Team.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:54 AM
The doctor took time to explain options. He was patient.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:35 AM
Excellent professionalism and the main point the pain level is not as great as it was
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:39 AM
Great doctor that was able to answer my questions and concerns!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:34 AM
Very friendly. Explains everything well. Definitely trust him sticking needles in my back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.