Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(1115) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111
4.9
(105) · Healthcare

2436 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 484-7000
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:56 AM
Dr Wang took time to listen to my symptoms and explained alternatives. He did an outstanding job with the surgical procedure and helped alleviate my concerns.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 02:53 AM
Great customer service and very knowledgeable!! Highly recommend
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:00 AM
First time with Dr. Wang. I have not been to Spine Team in 2 years. Old injury flared up and Dr. Wang took the time to talk to me and explain. X-rays were taken and compared to previous. Dr. Wang, started out with the easy and basic symptom relief and took the same course as Dr. Miller. Liked the fact he did not immediately assume that surgery or shots were needed.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:01 AM
He explained what was going on with my condition in terms that I could understand. Very good experience for my first visit with him.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:10 AM
Excellent !!! Really make you feel comfortable and great Dr.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Wang was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and explained in great detail.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Dr. Wang and his staff are helpful, and professional. He takes the time to answer all questions in an understandable and helpful way.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:02 AM
Dr Wang was very thorough and was attentive to my problem. He discussed the possible causes of my problem and explained the reasons for his selection of treatment. I was extremely satisfied with his approach to my problem.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:27 AM
Attentive,professional, and caring . Very positive attitude Would recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.