Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:32 AM
Had a very helpful consultation with Dr. Wang! He identified my problem quickly and was able to provide a solution and pain relief immediately. I really appreciate his expertise and professionalism. Thanks
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:52 AM
dr. Wang is not interested in just pushing procedures but consults as to what is best for the patient including therapy the other options.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:34 AM
Dr. was very nice, spent time explaining things and didn't rush.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 11:57 AM
Experience has been enjoyable. Staff helpful ....
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 11:18 AM
Dr Wang and his staff were so nice and helpful. Dr Wang was great going over my MRI and diagnosing me- he wasn't in a hurry and answered all my questions.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Wang took extra care to answer all my questions and to explain what was causing my pain and all the options for treatment. I highly recommend him to others. .
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 06:53 AM
My experience was overall quite excellent. I was pretty nervous going in, not about seeing a doctor, but due to the original prognosis of arthritis in my spine. It sounded quite scary and potentially debilitating. I ain't young, but I'm nowhere near old enough to be immobile Dr. Wang explained things in such a way and we developed an action plan that really put my mind at ease and gave me hope that we could proactively beat the pain.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr Wang was very helpful. He explained my issues in detail and understandable.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:07 AM
Explained problem in layman's terms. Quick resolution.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.