Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:42 AM
Excellent care and staff . The entire visit was well planned.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:02 AM
Dr wang is wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and thorough!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:16 AM
Excellent blend of care, compassion and medical expertise to relieve patient cares and concerns with spinal issues. Performance allayed my personal misgivings about needing a pain/management doctor.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 18:07 PM
Dr Carl Chongjua was Great he explained everything to me & gave me alternatives and set my appointment for procedure. I recommend him .
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:25 AM
Excellent knowledge and very helpful overall. Takes his time to go over things with you and has a great “bedside” manner!!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr Wang made it a point to include me in the decision. He first educated me on what was needed and I felt that I then had better tools to make an informed decision.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 14:28 PM
On time; to the point; Dr. Wang has a way of getting to the bottom line, explaining, and recommending treatment. I like a straight shooter.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 14:55 PM
Very pleasant and informative. Definitely recommend.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 15:35 PM
Dr. Wang was extremely knowledgeable about the nervous system and symptoms related to various nerves. He diagnosed my condition quickly and took the time to talk me through the reasons I was in pain. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.