Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(1115) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111
4.9
(105) · Healthcare

2436 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 484-7000
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:06 AM
Very informative and courteous. I felt he understood my problems and was very willing to discuss all my options. He was extremely knowledgeable and I will see him again.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr Wang is just Excellent! I recommend him...He listens and explains things...
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:51 AM
I really appreciated Dr. Wang speaking to me and explaining things were I could understand. He did not rush me and answered my questions.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:17 AM
I would recommend Dr. Wang highly! He is very good at explaining and makes you feel comfortable!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:52 AM
Very pleased wih Dr Wang and his wonderful staff! My back already feels great ! Will recommend him!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:35 AM
Dr. Wang is very helpful and caring. He took the time to talk with me and listen to what I had to say.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:59 AM
The entire staff works as a team to get you in and out in a timely manner. Never felt rushed with the Dr. explaining all aspects of your situation and treatment options. Very pleased!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:45 AM
very kind and explains things in down to earth so we under stood
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:53 AM
Very efficient staff and very helful doctor. Answered all my questions concisely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.