Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:35 AM
So very happy to have found Dr. Wang and his team! As well as his team at the surgery center. Totally professional and knowledgeable with a great ability to connect with his patients!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:01 AM
I appreciate the staff at Spine Team Texas . I have had a good experience as they worked with my situation .
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr. Wang is awesome! He is knowledgeable and helps you understand the root of the issue. He helps your family understand so the can better support you. I have arthritis and fibromyalgia and he helped my family understand to better support me. All the staff at Spine Team office and surgery center are great!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:50 AM
Outstanding treatment and great staff! Thanks Dr Wang for all your professionalism
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Wang is Excellent communicating. Analogies are easily understandable. Friendly, through and quick. Excellent all around.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr Carl Chonghua Wang explained and showed me exactly what was the best way to treat my lower back. He was very helpful and gave me options. I was very impressed with his knowledge.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Wang provided me with an excellent explanation of my condition and detailed a thorough step by step process to help me find relief.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:25 AM
An overall good experience even in a stressful situation. They gave me plenty of information and kept me relaxed. The punctuality was a pleasant surprise.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:16 AM
WOW! I went to see Dr. Wang for a 2nd opinion and he listened, explained, took his time. I cannot believe I found him. I finally feel like someone cared. The attention to detail and he actually helps educate in a way that is easy to understand. I am so very thankful I made the change.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.