Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

1545 E Southlake Blvd #100, 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 442-9300

https://spineteamtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Wang has been at the forefront of the continually transforming world of pain medicine. He is a double board-certified pain management physician and anesthesiologist specializing in spine health. He completed medical school at Cornell University, followed by residency and fellowship at UCLA. Working with Dr. Wang means compassionate, understanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:40 AM
I am extremely pleased with Dr Wang. He's very thorough and explains everything in detail. He takes the time to ensure you have all questions answered and a treatment plan designed. He was outstanding with performing the injections! I would recommend him to anyone with back issues.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr. Wang exhibited genuine concern about my back pain and listened intently to me. He took time to explains this in great detail along with presenting a comprehensive treatment plan. I was really impressed and comfortable with him.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr. Wang was extremely patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained gave me a thorough explanation of what might he going on with my low back. He was fantastic! I an so grateful that my PCP made the referral to Dr. Wang.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:23 AM
I had a great first time visit with this Doctor last week!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 05:59 AM
Dr.Wang was very knowledgeable in his explanations. It took a little longer for me to see him then I thought it would be they are very busy. He did take the time with me that I’m sure he shows to every patient. The clinic is very expensive if you are paying cash and have no insurance.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:28 AM
Delighted with thoroughness of Dr. Wang’s explanations and his attention to my comprehension.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:19 AM
Done paperwork by computer, some of it was not received , had to do it in prrson!!
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr. Wang was very attentive and crafted a treatment plan that I have begun and believe will help alleviate the current chronic pain I am having. This doctor knows a lot about pain management and I am hopeful in my outcome.
Anonymous review for Spine Team Texas: Carl Chonghua Wang MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:06 AM
was very satisfied was taken in with out unnecessary delay very satisfied with explanation of treatment needed and other services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.