Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

http://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:39 AM
Thanks, Amanda. You do such a thorough job that I am re-thinking my long commute from Ballard for my teeth cleanings.

Amanda is very professional and answers all of my questions about dental hygiene. She also provides good health info (we discussed the negatives of too much sugar, not only how it affects teeth, but the body in general).
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:31 PM
I was very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth and with the way I was treated.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:15 AM
Quality service, friendly atmosphere
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dean P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:26 AM
Always treated with a smile and with respect.
I went in for a cleaning and with out question, I had a filling that had fallen out. They fixed it right on the spot.
How's that for service.
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:35 AM
I have peace of mind when I go to get my teeth taken care of at Smiles for Maple Valley because I know that Dr. Popenoe and his assistants really care about the health of my teeth. They greet you warmly and there is a relaxed friendly atmosphere in the office. Many thanks.
TRACY T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:39 AM
I am so happy to have found Dr. Popenoe and his staff! Friendly, professional, nice and clean office. The higeinist was perfect, and I am not exaggerating. I have been looking for a dentist in this area for two and a half years! I have finally found the perfect fit.
Tyler C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:34 AM
I have been going to Maple Valley Smiles for just over a year, and the friendliness of the entire staff never ceases to amaze me. I highly recommend this practice for anyone interested in finding a Dentist for the long haul.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 13:28 PM
The staff is very good there.
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:31 AM
My annual dental cleaning is something I look forward to every year. Always a friendly reception and Andrea is the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.