Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

http://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 01:41 AM
I have gone to the Smiles offices since I moved to Maple Valley 23 years ago. I have had 3 dentists, and 3 different technicians in that time. Starting with Dr. Smith when I arrived and Dr. Morales in the meantime until Dr. Papenoe took over a couple years ago. Their services are as pleasant as they are consistent. Dr. Papenoe has a friendly and warm while still professional demeanor. He is concerned that the patient is as comfortable and painless as possible. The Assistant is Leslie. She, and my hygienist, Andrea, are family, and I consider them friends. Their warm smiles and relaxed attitude make you the same. Jennifer and Stephanie are up front. Their smiles radiate as well and make you w...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review! We have loved having you and your family as patients for many years, and many year to come!

Dolores Paul on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 10:31 AM
Excellent dental work, no pain, and friendly helpful staff that makes you feel welcome from the first visit. Best dentist I've ever had!
Donald L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2018, 04:37 AM
We drive one hour to have our teeth taken care of and feel that Andrea has such a caring way about her and tries and does the best for Don and Barbara Lemmon
Business Response:

Don and Barbara, We adore you! Thank you for being loyal and wonderful patients! :)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:48 AM
andrea always does a great job and the doc said I was good to go. Thanks guys
Business Response:

Thank you Richard! We love having your family as patients! :)

Daneen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2018, 03:41 AM
Over the weekend I chipped my front tooth and was concerned for my week of meetings, etc., that I'd be self conscious and even further damage it. The awesome team at Smiles for Maple Valley got me in right away Monday morning and Dr. Popenoe got my tooth looking and functioning back to normal in a matter of minutes. Thank you for my restored smile and confidence!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Daneen! :) We are happy to make you feel confident, and fix your tooth right away. Thank you for being a wonderful patient!

ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/04/2018, 06:40 AM
I am very supportive of Dr. Popenoe and his staff and am pleased with how they take care of my teeth. They are very friendly, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Popenoe's office for dental care.
Business Response:

Libby, we truly appreciate you and want to thank you for being such an awesome patient. :)

Amanda Analla on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/17/2018, 06:43 AM
I had a positive experience. The dentist did a thorough exam of my teeth and answered all of my questions. The hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
Business Response:

Hello Nancy, We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Thank you for being an awesome patient! (:

KAY W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:29 AM
I so enjoy coming into this dental office..Everyone is so very friendly and caring. I would definetly refer others. Thanks for always making my experience so enjoyable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.