Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
154 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE Ste A, Maple Valley, WA, 98038, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

https://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(41) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5131
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Bridgman on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:58 AM
Always professional, fast kind staff the best!
Amy Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:44 AM
My family and I have been coming here for a very long time. Always friendly, good advice and very professional. Also, excellent dental work!!! I recommend them to everyone who asks!
Marilee Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 14:42 PM
love these people! always friendly and willing to take me in last minute!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Duppenthaler Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 14:45 PM
friendly and thoughtful staff
Lisabella Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:14 AM
Excellence is the word for this place! Staff is knowledgeable, gentle and very accommodating. I highly recommend Smiles for your dental care. Definitely and by far the best.
Patty Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 09:50 AM
Dr Popenoe and the staff are very nice and I always get great service when I visit.
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:41 AM
I have gone to the Smiles offices since I moved to Maple Valley 23 years ago. I have had 3 dentists, and 3 different technicians in that time. Starting with Dr. Smith when I arrived and Dr. Morales in the meantime until Dr. Papenoe took over a couple years ago. Their services are as pleasant as they are consistent. Dr. Papenoe has a friendly and warm while still professional demeanor. He is concerned that the patient is as comfortable and painless as possible. The Assistant is Leslie. She, and my hygienist, Andrea, are family, and I consider them friends. Their warm smiles and relaxed attitude make you the same. Jennifer and Stephanie are up front. Their smiles radiate as well and make you welcome, scheduling easy, and most important informed of insurance and important financials. My wife has also been a patient there for 23 years, and a daughter and 3 sons who have "graduated" from that practice as they moved on in life. I have never experienced at a practice like this in my prior 40 years of dental work, a expect to die in their care. They are that good.
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review! We have loved having you and your family as patients for many years, and many year to come!

Dolores Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:31 AM
Excellent dental work, no pain, and friendly helpful staff that makes you feel welcome from the first visit. Best dentist I've ever had!
Donald L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:37 AM
We drive one hour to have our teeth taken care of and feel that Andrea has such a caring way about her and tries and does the best for Don and Barbara Lemmon
Business Response:

Don and Barbara, We adore you! Thank you for being loyal and wonderful patients! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.