Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
5101
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. Popenoe and his entire staff are extremely professional and courteous. They are worth their rating of 5 Stars.
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:21 AM
Thank you Andrea for your gentle touch everytime you clean my teeth. Everybody at Smiles is so very friendly and always ready to give good advice.
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:00 AM
I love going to see the dentist at this office. The staff, and my hygienist Amanda is awesome. I Also thing Dr Papeniou (splg ?) is pretty nice too. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great experience each time I come in.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:32 AM
My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Popenoe and his staff. Their professional attitude and quality of service is excellent. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:50 AM
The staff make your visit easy from booking an appt to ending. Clean, kind, helpful and professional.
DONNA C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:24 AM
My teeth and I thank you very much! Very clean dental office and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Chad Crowston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:24 AM
My first visit was a pleasure. Everyone was genuinely friendly and kind, making me feel welcome and comfortable. This first impression will keep me coming back.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:56 AM
Thanks for doing such a great job cleaning my teeth!
Al S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 14:34 PM
Excellent, as usual
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.