Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
154 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE Ste A, Maple Valley, WA, 98038, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

https://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(200) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5131
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:43 AM
I really like Dr. Popenoe and the staff. I was already a patient of Dr. Morales when they took over, but I stayed because they are equally good or better, and some of the previous staff is still there as well. Very nice, thorough, and know their stuff, and I feel like they make a real effort to know their patients. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:08 AM
A very pleasant consult visit today! I was completely impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness of everyone in the office! Jennifer, Leslie and Dr. Poponoe are all just great! After visiting a couple of other places for a dental implant consultation, I've made my decision to come here for the complete process. Dr.Poponoe was so thorough, exlplained the procedure in detail, and patiently answered all my questions. My husband and I are going to see Dr. Poponoe for ALL our dental needs in the future! You won't be disappointed, either!
JENNIFER B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:39 PM
It is not often that I LOVE going to the dentist. But I do LOVE going to mine. They are very kind, gentle, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary Ann W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:08 AM
With a new Dr. and change of staff it takes time to get to know everyone. I do feel comfortable with the Dr. It takes time and trust to build a Dr., Patient relationship. Andrea has been there for many years and she knows how to handle situations with me. I trust her completely.
Viviane T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:16 AM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, right from the time I walked in. The atmosphere was just so pleasant and reassuring for someone who is a bit nervous about going to the dentist. I was impressed with Dr. Popeno's knowledge and forthrightness. He was very helpful about explaining things.
Denise L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:49 AM
I called Smiles is morning because I had a weekend dental issue. Dr. Popeno made room for me right away and came to the rescue fixed the problem and then I was able to get to work afterwards. Go see him. He really cares about all his patients. And the staff in the office is so accommodating!
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. Popenoe and his entire staff are extremely professional and courteous. They are worth their rating of 5 Stars.
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:21 AM
Thank you Andrea for your gentle touch everytime you clean my teeth. Everybody at Smiles is so very friendly and always ready to give good advice.
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:00 AM
I love going to see the dentist at this office. The staff, and my hygienist Amanda is awesome. I Also thing Dr Papeniou (splg ?) is pretty nice too. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great experience each time I come in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.