Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

http://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Bridgman on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2019, 01:58 AM
Always professional, fast kind staff the best!
Amy Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:44 AM
My family and I have been coming here for a very long time. Always friendly, good advice and very professional. Also, excellent dental work!!! I recommend them to everyone who asks!
Marilee Welch on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2019, 14:42 PM
love these people! always friendly and willing to take me in last minute!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda Duppenthaler Shields on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2019, 14:45 PM
friendly and thoughtful staff
Lisabella Ibarra on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2019, 02:14 AM
Excellence is the word for this place! Staff is knowledgeable, gentle and very accommodating. I highly recommend Smiles for your dental care. Definitely and by far the best.
Arturo Jarquin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2018, 12:09 PM
Amazing experience, the doctors are so kind and make the best effort to make you feel comfortable
Patty Donovan on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2018, 09:50 AM
Dr Popenoe and the staff are very nice and I always get great service when I visit.
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2018, 01:41 AM
I have gone to the Smiles offices since I moved to Maple Valley 23 years ago. I have had 3 dentists, and 3 different technicians in that time. Starting with Dr. Smith when I arrived and Dr. Morales in the meantime until Dr. Papenoe took over a couple years ago. Their services are as pleasant as they are consistent. Dr. Papenoe has a friendly and warm while still professional demeanor. He is concerned that the patient is as comfortable and painless as possible. The Assistant is Leslie. She, and my hygienist, Andrea, are family, and I consider them friends. Their warm smiles and relaxed attitude make you the same. Jennifer and Stephanie are up front. Their smiles radiate as well and make you w...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review! We have loved having you and your family as patients for many years, and many year to come!

Dolores Paul on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2018, 10:31 AM
Excellent dental work, no pain, and friendly helpful staff that makes you feel welcome from the first visit. Best dentist I've ever had!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.