Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

http://www.mymaplevalleydentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:50 PM
My family and I have been going to this office for years. We were sad to see Dr. Morales leave, but have been really happy with Dr. Popenoe. He and his staff are extremely friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Who can say they actually like going to the dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:28 AM
One of my crowns came out on a Wednesday evening. Thursday morning, I called Smiles but they were closed. Early Friday morning, the office contacted me and asked me to come in at 1:00. I was very concerned that I might have to spend the weekend with a loose crown...but thanks to Smiles, that didn't happen!
Thank you Smiles!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:15 AM
I have been a patient of this Gentle Dentistry line for 40+ years. As always, the reception, services and professionalism are tops. I highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa, for trusting us with your dental health. We are delighted to have you as one of our patients!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:43 AM
I really like Dr. Popenoe and the staff. I was already a patient of Dr. Morales when they took over, but I stayed because they are equally good or better, and some of the previous staff is still there as well. Very nice, thorough, and know their stuff, and I feel like they make a real effort to know their patients. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:08 AM
A very pleasant consult visit today! I was completely impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness of everyone in the office! Jennifer, Leslie and Dr. Poponoe are all just great!

After visiting a couple of other places for a dental implant consultation, I've made my decision to come here for the complete process. Dr.Poponoe was so thorough, exlplained the procedure in detail, and patiently answered all my questions. My husband and I are going to see Dr. Poponoe for ALL our dental needs in the future! You won't be disappointed, either!
JENNIFER B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:39 PM
It is not often that I LOVE going to the dentist. But I do LOVE going to mine. They are very kind, gentle, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family!!
Mary Ann W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:08 AM
With a new Dr. and change of staff it takes time to get to know everyone. I do feel comfortable with the Dr. It takes time and trust to build a Dr., Patient relationship.
Andrea has been there for many years and she knows how to handle situations with me. I trust her completely.
Viviane T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:16 AM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, right from the time I walked in. The atmosphere was just so pleasant and reassuring for someone who is a bit nervous about going to the dentist. I was impressed with Dr. Popeno's knowledge and forthrightness. He was very helpful about explaining things.
Denise L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:49 AM
I called Smiles is morning because I had a weekend dental issue. Dr. Popeno made room for me right away and came to the rescue fixed the problem and then I was able to get to work afterwards. Go see him. He really cares about all his patients. And the staff in the office is so accommodating!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.