Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Maple Valley

Own this business?
4.9
114 reviews
|Dental|Maple Valley, WA 98038

23925 225th Way SE A, Ste A, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-0561

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Popenoe is a graduate of Marquette University School of Dentistry. Since school, he has continued his dental education with thousands of hours of advanced courses in implants, Invisalign, periodontal surgery, cosmetic smile design. He is also a graduate of the acclaimed Dawson Academy and a member of the Academy of General Dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Dr. John P. Business Owner "As a dentist, I am trained to perform all aspects of dental care using the latest technologies. It is my duty to my patient to provide exceptional care with compassion and enthusiasm. I will treat you like family, because that is what we are together - a dental family!" Dr. Popenoe is a graduate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 14:34 PM
Excellent, as usual
Roland R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 10:32 AM
The dental service provided at Smiles of Maple Valley and Amanda the dental technician is always great and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend their services if you are looking for a good dental office.
VICTOR H B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 12:28 PM
They were able to put a crown back on that I lost over the weekend. Saved me a lot of money over a new crown. I really appreciate their care. I'd recommend them to anyone needing a local dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:14 AM
I always have the best service when I go to this dental office. From the front desk personnel to the dental hygentist, Amanda, to the doctor himself. I will refer my friends and family to them.
Dyann M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 12:36 PM
Always friendly and professional. You rock!
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:43 AM
As usual the office staff were all smiles ready for the best dental service in Maple Valley. I was taken on time for my cleaning, painless!
Lorraine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:38 AM
Excellent & couteous.
Dawn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:03 AM
The people are nice and friendly. The office also very nicely set up.
DEVIN B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:59 AM
Long time patient. Wonderful as usual.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.