Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(123) · Dental

6651 Woolbright Rd Suite 116

(561) 600-9293
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(131) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
5.0
(14) · Dental

600 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 368-4057
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Duncan M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Duncan M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:47 AM
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS
Paula G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Paula G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:30 AM
Very professional staff and Dr. Smith is the best
Robert W. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Robert W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:37 AM
The attention to patient care and comfort is AMAZING. Keep up the good work.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Stephanie M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Stephanie M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Yap is awesome !!! Very friendly office ..
Patricia C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Patricia C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr Smith is amazing. I’ve never felt an injection or any pain with my dental procedures. He is an extremely talented and ethical dentist. His work has never failed me. Thank you Dr Smith.
Daniel P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:19 AM
Excellent professional service
Cathaleen B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Cathaleen B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:14 AM
Love all of you. Not only so professional and efficient but so importantly so caring. Thank you.
Lori P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lori P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:02 AM
I had a dental emergency and needed to leave town the next day for a memorial. I called hoping they could see me. The receptionist was empathetic and said she would get back to me. Dr Smith was completely booked but they fit me in. They were all kind, caring and compassionate. Thanks Dr. Smith and Staff
Claudia H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Claudia H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:36 AM
This place is amazing.... I love to be there and Dr. Yap is very professional, kind and very acknowledge in what he does. I feel completely secure in whatever he need to do with my teeth to have a perfect smile and bite!!! Also his team is very kind and make me feel part of their family!!!! Thank you all ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.