Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ann B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:21 AM
Always enjoy visiting Dr. Smith's office. The staff are so friendly. Lucy, who cleans my teeth is just wonderful too!
Michael M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:13 AM
going to the dentist was a pleasure, said no one ever until you go to Island city dental, everyone is nice they take their time with, explain everything as many times as you need to hear it. i reccomend you go next time you need even just a routine check up
Beth T. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Beth T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:34 AM
Island City Dental is the best!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lawrence D. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lawrence D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:10 AM
The dental care was outstanding!
Jane F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Jane F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:05 AM
Lucy does the best job cleaning my teeth!!!!
Michael H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:30 AM
Very very helpful people, from the office staff to the Dr
Lori P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lori P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 05:20 AM
Lucy is the best Hygentist in the city! She is not only smart and extremely knowledgeable- she is also fun, witty, and engaging. I love Lucy! :)...Dr. Smith is wonderful too. Thank you for the great service Lucy and Dr. Smith.
Claudia H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Claudia H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:39 AM
Last Thursday I visit this office for the first time and every body was so nice and kind. When I saw Dr. Yap I couldn’t believe how much time he took to explain to me my problem. I really appreciate his time and kindness......
Alexis R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Alexis R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.