Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Lou C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Mary Lou C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:39 AM
Very happy to be a patient here and will continue to be one.
Harry S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Harry S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 08:15 AM
Lucy is the best!!! Always an excellent experience
Martha R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Martha R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:53 AM
Excellent care and personable staff and doctor!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rick V. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Rick V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 05:05 AM
I am not one that will go to just any dentist, whether to get my six (6) month check-up and cleaning on a regular basis, or having to see a dentist for dental work, whether it was found during my bi-annual check-up or having to receive dental work on an in-between visit. I went to Dr. Smith after receiving an excellent referral, doing my own homework, and then making the initial phone call to the office. After meeting Dr. Smith and receiving the upmost excellent, professional dental work, I will go on record stating that anyone looking for a GREAT dentist to look no further than Dr. Smith. You will have a very large "proud" smile from ear-to-ear once you visit Dr. Smith.
Lawrence D. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lawrence D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:45 AM
I had a very nice dental experience with Dr Smith and the team. I received the care that I needed in a compassionate and gentle manner.
Ronald R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ronald R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:13 AM
Being a patient at Island City Dental has provided excellent dental care and peace of mind. My dental health care by Dr. Yap has been excellent. I've had confidence about what procedures have been appropriate and necessary. Everything is carefully explained and followed through on efficiently, satisfactorily and reassuringly.
Patrick U. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Patrick U. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:03 AM
Always super easy experience. Lucy is the best!!!
George F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
George F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:22 AM
always lively, very professional, and comforting atmosphere.
Dane M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Dane M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:35 AM
Great as always! Lucy, the hygienist, is excellent. My experiences with Lucy and the office as a whole have always been positive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.