Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Kimberly C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:06 AM
Dr Yap is very careful and patient in his approach. He also explains very thoroughly exactly what he needs to do and why. Thank you!
Daniel P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:08 AM
I have been under he care of Dr Smith for a few years now & hygiene visits 4X a year. I could not be more pleased with his care & my health reflects that, as well.
Patrick U. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Patrick U. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 05:13 AM
Lucy is one of the very best hygenists that I have ever experienced. She has a great attitude and is very talented at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Richard K. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Richard K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Smith is by far one of the BEST Dentists i have seen... The Staff matches his excellence, and a very CLEAN and relaxing Office.
Malcolm B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Malcolm B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:11 AM
Wonderful welcome made me feel really comfortable Took away my anxiety immediately DR Smith was kind and gentle and went to great lengths to explain my Issues and recommend the best corse of action to treat my situation I feel very safe having him and his team on my side
George F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
George F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:08 AM
The reason for my most recent visit was for a semi-annual cleaning so the majority of my time was spent with Lucy, she is the best!
Michael J. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 05:56 AM
I've been going to Island City Dental for as long as I can remember and my experience is always an A+.
Michael C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:11 AM
I would highly recommend Island City Dental to friends and family. Appointments are honored in a timely manner, staff is fantastic and most importantly, Dr. Yap is incredible! Great job, everyone!
Polly H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Polly H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr. Yap is the closest thing to a painless dentist I have ever found! He explains everything and checks in to see if you are doing ok while he is working on you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.