Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert W. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Robert W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:47 AM
Absolutely the best dental experience of my life!!!! Everyone was AMAZING!! My tooth was grinded, fitted and crowned as COMPLETELY PAINLESSLY!
Sandra O. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Sandra O. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:42 AM
Dr Yap is very patient and and explained every detail of my care until I understood.I wouldn't think of going to anyone else
Kimberly C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Kimberly C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr Yap is gentle, communicates clearly and competent throughout all of my visits during compicated dental processes.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Leas S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Leas S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:02 AM
My mom, Nancy, and I have trusted Dr. Smith and his excellent team with all our dental needs for approximately seventeen years. The expertise, competence and care demonstrated by all, the well explained and understandable options presented for any complicated dental work situation make every dental visit a stress-free and completely comfortable experience. We have the highest degree of confidence in Dr. Smith and all the team members in the office.
Carrie D. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Carrie D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:25 AM
The Doctors and the staff at Island City Dental were very nice. Even the patients in the waiting room talked about how great they are.
Malcolm B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Malcolm B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:49 AM
Excellent job of keeping your patients updated through online communication They get a felling that your office really care about them Treatment for me was painless and completely successful Dr Smith is a kind and very caring Doctor I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone who wants the best people to go to for your dental needs
David R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
David R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:35 AM
A very good Dental staff able to take care of all my dental issues. The team provides great customer service and is very attentive to all concerns.
Michael P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:04 AM
Efficient and Effective!! Dr.Smith and his staff know what they are doing. Thank you for your Professionalism.
Claudia H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Claudia H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 06:11 AM
I love this office and the staff already. I’m been there 3 times and definitely will be the place to do my dental work. Dr. Yap is amazing and Lillie explains clear and with details so I could understand everything. So happy to start my treatment here.....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.