Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(123) · Dental

6651 Woolbright Rd Suite 116

(561) 600-9293
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(131) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl #305

(561) 997-8102
5.0
(14) · Dental

600 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 368-4057
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Carrie B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:10 AM
Lucy is the most thorough and professional hygienist. She does a fantastic job is very caring and has a great personality!!!
Michael J. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:04 AM
I have been going to Island City Dental for as long as I can remember. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dental experience to give them a try.
Joseph C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Joseph C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:20 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Albe and Dr Smith for over 25 years. This is an OUSTANDING dental practice. The dentists and the entire staff are wonderful.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mary Lou C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Mary Lou C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 06:16 AM
Organized,friendly and you always feel welcome.
Theresa K. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Theresa K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:53 AM
What could have been an unpleasant experience wasn’t! Everyone was cheerful, informative and helpful.
Peter Z. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Peter Z. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 10:18 AM
Another excellent experience at Island City Dental. A piece of my very old acrylic bite guard broke off. I was amazed that Dr. Smith and assistant were able to repair it "good-as-new." That saved me a lot of money and time. Thank you very much, Dr. Smith!
Matthew S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Matthew S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:20 AM
There is a reason why I drive all the way from Miami to see Dr. Smith and it’s because of the consistently excellent care and service I receive every time I visit. The staff is professional and punctual and I never feel as if I’m being rushed out.
James T. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
James T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:34 AM
Always excellent service!!! Everyone is friendly and Dr Smith really values and cares about his patients!!
Lori L. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lori L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:22 AM
This entire group of people are so warm and friendly that I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. I have a lot of sensitivity issues and they never rush me or pass judgement on me for my anxiety related to treatments. My entire family goes there and they treat us like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.