Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paula S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Paula S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 05:14 AM
Wonderful, caring professionals - Dr Smith, Dr Yapp and the entire team are absolutely the best! I would recommend to anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist! They Rock!
Daniel P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:23 AM
Professional, efficient, caring
Michael M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Michael M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:11 AM
as usual you guys are on time and take great care of me i give you 5 stars
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Robert T. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Robert T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:47 AM
Best Dental’s office in town.
Matthew S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Matthew S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:28 AM
I drive all the way from Miami to Island City Dental for all of my dental needs and the reason for that is simple: they have an incredible team and they never disappoint.
Lori L. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Lori L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:53 AM
Dr Yap is a very compassionate and skilled dentist. He is so patient with me and my anxiety issues and is more gentle than any dentist I have ever had. On my last visit he and his staff were kind enough to stay after hours for an emergent tooth removal. It's nice to know that they will always be there for me in my time of need.
Ronald M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ronald M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:03 AM
Outstanding staff! Dr. Yap is great and highly recommend him. I’ve had caps replaced and currently in the process of two implants. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate him and his great staff.
Margaret M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Margaret M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:56 AM
A wonderful dental practice--very glad to have been referred here. All staff/team members are professional, courteous, friendly, very skilled at their respective jobs, and work together seamlessly and efficiently as a team. Easy to have a stress-free dental experience when you know you are in good hands.
Daniel P. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:57 AM
I have affiliated w/ numerous dental offices however, this office is the most inviting, efficient & professional. Not to mention: Lucy Stone is the BEST.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.