Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ken L. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ken L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr Smith and his entire crew are the best !
Cort B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Cort B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Yap and Cheyenne are an amazing team. They work so well together it is amazing! Dr. Yap is a very skilled Prosthodontist and has an amazing chair side manner. He communicates well with his patients and has an easy, comforting demeanor. The office staff are polite and mostly excellent at their jobs.
Ken E. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ken E. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 08:06 AM
Wonderful .. always perfect Ken Evans
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anthony F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Anthony F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 06:46 AM
Teeth cleaned by Lucy, and looked over by Dr. Smith. Great visit as usual.
Andrew M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Andrew M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 02:53 AM
Excellent Customer Service!!
William R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
William R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:44 AM
Lucy answered all of my questions and did her usual fine Job. Lillie researched an insurance issue for me and got the insurance company to reverse an earlier refusal to pay for services.
Mary Lou C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Mary Lou C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:29 AM
I hope to be a patient here for a very long time!
Tonya M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Tonya M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 09:15 AM
All office staff are very pleasant, Lucy is professional and quite good at what she does. Mouth felt wonderful after cleaning!
Andrew M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Andrew M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:42 AM
I have spent over $15,000 at this dentist. I am not happy at all that I was not explained I would need to pay $2000 for a crown. I spoke to my dental insurance and they were into even called or spoken to about the dental work. Then after having the crown inserted I have a major cap and the dentist even said the crown does not fit right and in one to 2 years you need more work done. what a joke.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.