Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 380 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

07/03/2020, 11:27 AM
Exceptional professionalism, expertise & compassion.
Jay W. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

06/25/2020, 11:22 AM
I have been going to Island City Dental for years and always found them to be pleasant and professional. They are exercising stringent safety measures now in terms of Covid which I appreciate. Their skills are excellent in terms of dental care.
James T. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

06/24/2020, 13:53 PM
Always the best dental experience!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
David R. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:01 AM
Wanted to thank you for all your help and explaining everything very thoroughly. The staff was very polite and helpful i would recommend anyone to use Island city dental. The dentist actually sat with me and answered every question that i had and wasn't rushing to run off to his next client. I'm a nervous person when it comes to surgeries but that wasn't the case with this office, they gave me the comfort i needed thank you.
Mary Lou C. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

06/04/2020, 02:56 AM
Very happy with Lucy she is on time and does a great job. Have made my next app. Make appt for every 3 months for my cleaning
Joseph C. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

06/02/2020, 07:50 AM
This is an OUTSTANDING Dental Practice. It is clean, organized, and staffed by wonderful folks. It almost makes me "like" going to the dentist. I have been a patient of this Dental Practice since 1997 I highly recommend your using them. Thanks Island City!
Jason K. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

05/28/2020, 06:44 AM
Great team and experience. Dr Yap was very thorough and really put my mind at ease.
Katharine G. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:07 AM
I recently was referred to Island City Dental where I was seen and treated by Dr. Yap. Island City Dental has a clean, lovely office tucked away in Wilton Manor. Their staff was more than kind and did everything to make sure I felt welcome and that all my questions were answered. I found Dr. Yap to be a complete pleasure. Not often does one encounter a brilliant surgeon, coupled with such a pleasant demeanor, particularly here in South Florida. Dr. Yap made sure that I had a complete understanding of the procedure I needed, what I needed to do before hand and the care I would need to provide for proper healing afterwards. He was always focused on my comfort and well-being. During the procedure he proceeded efficiently, always checking to make sure I was comfortable. Afterwards he confirmed that I knew what to expect, made sure that I knew how to contact him if something was wrong and he followed up with me that evening to see how I was doing. In short, very pleasant, caring person, skilled professional, great team.
Shelia B. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

04/16/2020, 08:02 AM
Very professional and gentle. The doctor took me right away and fixed the problem with my tooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.