Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mariela Cottin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2017, 15:00 PM
    We love this place. They are great with my sons! Very loving and patient. Joe is the best there! Always greets us with a smile
    Marla Mims-Constantine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/03/2017, 14:24 PM
    Angela Karten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 10:48 AM
    My daughter had wonderful care at the Oviedo location for her asthma. Very caring Doctors!!!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Beth Wolfe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 21:01 PM
    Just wanted to give a shout out to Dr. Ruskowski, Judy, Kathy, and Joe. Everyone was so helpful and comforting to my daughter. When I called back in (first time mom don't judge), Judy was the best at calming the situation down. There was no wait when we went in and my daughter loved the animals painted in the rooms! Joe explained everything he was going to do to my daughter to help put her at ease. If we are outside of regular business hours, we will definitely be going here!
    Sunanda Pilgrim on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 14:41 PM
    Love the staff at this location they take care if us like family.
    Sunanda Suni on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 02:12 AM
    Love the staff at this location they take care if us like family.
    Carissa Rywalt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 04:46 AM
    The staff and Dr was professional and friendly.
    Enjoyed my experience there and glad they are there for after hours and weekends service. I definitely go back if needed.
    Jennifer C Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 06:34 AM
    Always a great place if your little one is sick or hurt. They get you in and out as fast as they can.
    Jaime Quail Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2017, 07:30 AM
    I love Night lite pediatrics . Dr. Grio is amazing . The staff is always great . Thank you !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.