Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shannon Francois on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/29/2019, 01:38 AM
    This place is absolutely amazing! I wish I could make them my daughters primary care giver that’s how awesome they all are. From the front desk to the nurses to the pediatrician!
    Lori Crossman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/26/2019, 02:18 AM
    Entire staff was extremely nice. Dr. was very kind to Jonathan who has a phobia about needles...Dr was able to get the job done!! Had a problem trying to get a prescription covered the next day and it was taken care of by the nurse and dr in no time at all!!!! THANK YOU 🙏
    Laura Gallo Copley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/07/2019, 17:08 PM
    So far so good. Thankful for this place!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Nicole Lynn Neary on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/16/2019, 05:00 AM
    I have had to take my sweet girl here a few times. We are always in and out and she is taken very good care of. It’s clean and the staff is just super friendly and great with kids!! I highly recommend night lite pediatrics over nemours any day!!!
    Cece Caro on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/09/2019, 10:34 AM
    Always a great experience, we are always in & out. The doctors & staff are very friendly & professional. 👍🏿
    Heather DeVore on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/03/2019, 14:04 PM
    Heather Jenkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/27/2018, 09:18 AM
    I always have a great experience at this facility. I wish I could have them as my girls PCP, so when I need to go somewhere after hours this is my place. Thank you for your speed and friendliness.
    Karrie Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 04:12 AM
    I have been coming to the Nightlight Pediatrics Oviedo office for years, and Delores (front desk nurse) is always AMAZING! She always remembers us and makes us feel welcomed and loved. Whenever I have a sick little one, I look forward to catching up with her.
    Anna Piraino Lively on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 13:06 PM
    Although I wish we never had to visit, we have on a few occasions, and have always had a good experience. The staff and doctors are wonderful and they also call to check in the next day.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.