Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Melanie H Emmert
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Professionals
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2172 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 756-3399

3 people are looking at this business

Marie Quinonez
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700

1 person is looking at this business

Neena P Chopra
5.0
(3) · Doctors

633 Dunlawton Ave # 1

(386) 756-1937
Cellular Health Institute
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

195 S Westmonte Dr Ste 1116

(407) 862-2287

3 people are looking at this business

Winter Park Family Practice
5.0
(128) · Family Practice

2830 Casa Aloma Way

(407) 679-9222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
582
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Cenkner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 04:40 AM
    Great staff! We were in and out! This place is amazing. :) thank you for all you did!
    Nancy Cavanaugh on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/14/2015, 02:00 AM
    I took my 6 year old here when he was having difficulty breathing. Dr. Grio was quick to treat him and did so in a calm way. She explained everything, and had wonderful bedside manner. He & I were both very nervous, and her peaceful demeanor helped ease this stressful situation. Thank you to the receptionist who checked us in, the nurse, and Dr. Grio for making this scary time manageable.
    Cacie Williams on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/04/2015, 09:53 AM
    Absolutely amazed at the level of care they give here in Oviedo. They always take the time to make sure myself and even my kids don't have any questions! I love this staff!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Hiten Fountain on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/21/2015, 08:43 AM
    Great place! They are fast and the staff is very polite! #DrGrio #Oviedo
    Jennifer Christine White on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/28/2015, 19:47 PM
    Love this place. Dr. Grio Is amazing. I'm here more than our regular pediatrician so it means so much when the staff is so pleasant and helpful. They even call the next day to check in on the patient. #drgrio #Oviedo #nightlitepediatrics
    Kenzie Eagle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/17/2015, 13:13 PM
    Great place, caring staff, not too fond of one of the male docs but other than that love the care my kids get here.
    Sergio Elbatnij on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/14/2015, 07:18 AM
    Bob Bicknell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/09/2015, 15:17 PM
    The staff are professional, compassionate and kind!
    Jomary Torres Williams on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2015, 06:21 AM
    I love it they are awesome thanks they treat our kids so nice like family.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.