Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniella Marie Evans on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/26/2017, 11:27 AM
    Not pleased with our visit on Christmas eve. Brought my daughter in for a very horrible cough and pain in her lungs. Asked for a chest xray. Was declinded because "her lungs sounded fine" was then sent home with a script for a couch medicine that should have never been prescribed to her according to her age. Without knowing that info... I gave it to her which then caused rapid heart race and shortness of breath. Woke up this morning with a fever of 104.3
    Rushed her to the ER.... Chest xray performed. CHILD HAS PNEUMONIA! Thanks so much for rushing us out the door on Christmas eve without fully and properly examing and treating our daughter who is now admitted into the hospital and on all kin
    ...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Katrina M Berlage Babilonia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/15/2017, 01:25 AM
    I took my daughter to the Oviedo location tonight for a broken arm. This is our 3rd trip Nite Light pediatrics and the service is always amazing - but tonight was the most outstanding! We were seen quickly, X-rays done almost immediately - and on our way home in a little over an hour! Joe the X-ray tech was so kind and had my daughter giggling! I highly recommend this urgent care for your kiddos!
    Jane Bachtell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 00:39 AM
    Drop your pediatrician and go to Nite Lite. They are available when your doctor isn't (let's face it, sick kids don't happen just 9-4). The staff cares deeply. I took my 4 month old granddaughter in. She was quite sick. I was seen immediately and given excellent care and service. They really care. Amazing group of professionals. Im so glad they are located near my home.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Toni Berrios Lupo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 15:21 PM
    Jessica Myles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2017, 15:31 PM
    The entire Nite Lite Pediatrics team was phenomenal! I'm so glad that I listened to my co-workers when they told me to take my son there should he get sick! So quick and efficient and the pediatrician, Dr. Nwosu, was soooooooo sweet and caring!! Thanks Nite Lite team!!
    Joana Bonano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/02/2017, 03:04 AM
    The people and staff are amazing!!! I might not live in oviedo but I will only go there! Very personable!
    Paul Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 19:38 PM
    Amazing staff! They did a wonderful job caring for my daughter!
    Jessica Jaques on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 11:29 AM
    Very nice & wonderful people working here. Very pleasant experience for a sick child. Would recommend to anyone!
    Ambar M. Fowdy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/15/2017, 13:37 PM
    The care was top notch and speedy, the only problem was distance. I traveled from casselberry to oviedo, about 25 mins.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.