Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Longo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 13:04 PM
    My daughter fell and hurt her arm. From the moment we walked in everyone was so nice and extremely accomodating and sweet to my 4 yr old who was nervous. She walked in crying and upset and walked out with a temporary cast and a smile on her face and was even laughing with the nurse and doctor!
    Ashley Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2018, 14:02 PM
    Just moved to Florida two weeks ago and haven’t established care yet with a new pediatrician. Had to bring our daughter to urgent care because she had a bad cough (turned out to be croup). Dr. Ruskowski was good with our daughter (she is only 11 months) and the nursing staff was great as well! I would definitely bring her back again. Thanks for the follow up call today! 👶🏻💗
    Jaclyn Leigh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 16:57 PM
    Walked in and within 15 minutes we were meeting with the doctor
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Darlene Ricks-Ward on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 20:15 PM
    The Pediatrics Urgent Care staff were great with my Granddaughter. The office is very kid friendly as well. The nurses and doctors have an AWESOME bedside manner. My Granddaughter had her bunny with her and they all would pretend to listen to the bunny's heart and look in her ears before they would look into my Granddaughter's. They were wonderful and I would definitely recommend this group. Hopefully we won't have to go back. But if we did, we would definitely take her back to this doctor's office. Kudos to all the staff here!
    Darlene
    Lisa Parson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 18:53 PM
    Lisa Parson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 01:37 AM
    Kaiyah Ambrose on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 20:34 PM
    Any time I've had to bring my son here, I always end up saying how great they are on many levels; my son was seen quickly, the quality of care was exceptional, & they always follow up. Best Pediatric Urgent Care in Oviedo, I'm my opinion.
    Noelle K. Sheehan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 07:44 AM
    Great service. The staff is wonderful. They are also very caring and knowledgeable.
    Christina Kellogg Holland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2018, 17:56 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.