Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.9
101 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

https://www.nightlitepediatrics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2172 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 756-3399
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

5979 Vineland Rd #207

(407) 270-6830
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

200 Willard St Ste 1C

(321) 735-9050
5.0
(6) · Pediatricians

886 S Dillard St

(407) 905-8908
About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
101 reviews
582
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Lynn Neary on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2019, 05:00 AM
    I have had to take my sweet girl here a few times. We are always in and out and she is taken very good care of. It’s clean and the staff is just super friendly and great with kids!! I highly recommend night lite pediatrics over nemours any day!!!
    Cece Caro on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2019, 10:34 AM
    Always a great experience, we are always in & out. The doctors & staff are very friendly & professional. 👍🏿
    Heather Jenkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2018, 09:18 AM
    I always have a great experience at this facility. I wish I could have them as my girls PCP, so when I need to go somewhere after hours this is my place. Thank you for your speed and friendliness.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Karrie Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2018, 04:12 AM
    I have been coming to the Nightlight Pediatrics Oviedo office for years, and Delores (front desk nurse) is always AMAZING! She always remembers us and makes us feel welcomed and loved. Whenever I have a sick little one, I look forward to catching up with her.
    Anna Piraino Lively on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2018, 13:06 PM
    Although I wish we never had to visit, we have on a few occasions, and have always had a good experience. The staff and doctors are wonderful and they also call to check in the next day.
    Jennifer Longo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 13:04 PM
    My daughter fell and hurt her arm. From the moment we walked in everyone was so nice and extremely accomodating and sweet to my 4 yr old who was nervous. She walked in crying and upset and walked out with a temporary cast and a smile on her face and was even laughing with the nurse and doctor!
    Ashley Nicole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2018, 14:02 PM
    Just moved to Florida two weeks ago and haven’t established care yet with a new pediatrician. Had to bring our daughter to urgent care because she had a bad cough (turned out to be croup). Dr. Ruskowski was good with our daughter (she is only 11 months) and the nursing staff was great as well! I would definitely bring her back again. Thanks for the follow up call today! 👶🏻💗
    Jaclyn Leigh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 16:57 PM
    Walked in and within 15 minutes we were meeting with the doctor
    Darlene Ricks-Ward on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 20:15 PM
    The Pediatrics Urgent Care staff were great with my Granddaughter. The office is very kid friendly as well. The nurses and doctors have an AWESOME bedside manner. My Granddaughter had her bunny with her and they all would pretend to listen to the bunny's heart and look in her ears before they would look into my Granddaughter's. They were wonderful and I would definitely recommend this group. Hopefully we won't have to go back. But if we did, we would definitely take her back to this doctor's office. Kudos to all the staff here! Darlene
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.