Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Kellogg Holland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2018, 01:45 AM
    Thani Zaldana Pino on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 05:08 AM
    Marcus Silver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/01/2018, 01:48 AM
    Great care. Very patient and friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Jenny Barragan-Sanchez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 14:30 PM
    Jro Ren on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/17/2018, 19:16 PM
    Jro Ren on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/17/2018, 00:27 AM
    Christine Paige Jorgensen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 17:28 PM
    Christine Paige Jorgensen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 00:47 AM
    Michele Sanders on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 04:46 AM
    This is the. Most horriable place, i spent 2 hours then put multiple people in front of me , then they tell me i had a bill from a year ago that was mine that was not and wouldnt take my child. I will never step foot in this place again and good luck getting that money.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.