Logo White
Watch Demo

Night Lite Pediatric-oviedo

Own this business?
4.8
117 reviews
|Healthcare|Oviedo, FL 32765

1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 385-1790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Night Lite Pediatric-Oviedo is located at 1500 Alafaya Trl, Oviedo, FL. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
598
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenny Rosa-Durand on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/28/2015, 19:57 PM
    Jenny Rosa-Durand on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/28/2015, 00:25 AM
    Jordan Ashley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2015, 04:27 AM
    My 22 month old son fell and split open his chin. We were greeted immediately and the front office staff checked us in quickly. Dr. Grio quickly evaluated and stitched my son up. She has a wonderful bedside manner, peaceful demeanor, and is very knowledgable. We were greeted warmly with each follow up visit and quickly brought back to the room. My kids absolutely adore the staff. Our family will never go anywhere else when we are in need of urgent care during nighttime hours.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Jennifer Balich Goff on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/20/2015, 17:03 PM
    Jennifer Balich Goff on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/20/2015, 00:43 AM
    Erin Whipple on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/31/2015, 06:48 AM
    The staff here is very friendly especially Jodi at the front desk she was very warm and inviting had a smile on her face made my child feel comfortable when she didn't feel well. I will definitely refer friends and family to this location.
    Elizabeth Martin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2015, 13:27 PM
    Caring staff, fast service. We will definitely be back if our daughter is sick again.
    Lia James on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/06/2015, 15:38 PM
    Samantha Cenkner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 04:40 AM
    Great staff! We were in and out! This place is amazing. :) thank you for all you did!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.