This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
5182-H Brook Hollow Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Tim H 7/03/19 Not Happy at all. First treatment was on April 29th. Have not seen them since. Called in June and was told they would be out in 10 days. Did not show. Called them today and they said they would call back by the end of the day. No call. And by the way, my lawn looks terrible. I'm ready to go back to taking care of my own lawn. Do you have a space for 0 stars?
Naturescape is not very reliable. I have use their mosquito service for the last few seasons. Last season they were suppose to apply the first application the first week of June. I got the first application about a month late after I called them. This season I was scheduled to get the second application on June 17, here it is July 3 and no service. I was told maybe they could fit me in next week but wasn’t sure. That would be outside of their 72 hour guarantee. I got company coming over tomorrow so I will be spraying my own ... read more
I paid in advance and they came in march and have not returned, this is July 2. I called 4 times and they keep telling me they'll be out in a week. So far it's a scam. Not sure how to get my money back . But I'll find out. Please BBB edit me
Their "customer satisfaction guarantee" is a joke. i have been trying to get the damage they did to my lawn fixed for 7 months. I have spoken to 4 people, left many messages and they haven't so much as sent someone to survey the damage. I have been a customer w/ them for several years, but won't be any longer.
I'm with Naturescape for seven years. Never had a problem. This year I was not lucky. They did my aeration twice without big success. Second time they left me with: Smashed downspouts, Destroyed and ripped of patches of grass, Damaged tree (was planted by city of Port Washington last year) I have pictures with all damaged they've done.
Naturescape lawn care sprayed weed killer on lot next door to me and it was very windy and blowing in my house as windows were open .it also blew in to my neighbors window and they said the smell was nasty which it was.I went next door to ask them to stop spraying ,when the wind blew the weed killer in my eyes and i ended up at Dr. office and had eyes treated he sent me to a ophthalmologist which i have been to two times and yes my eyes are burnt from them improperly handling chemicals.Naturescape sent me the Msds sheet for ... read more
I had to call them the middle of April to cancel my lawn care service, that I paid for in advance 359.00. Was told it could take 6 weeks, I called 3 weeks ago and was told no record of my call in April. Explained my situation again to them it was approved by a manager and was told they would put a rush on it. Well I still haven’t received my refund.
Business response:
We apologize for the unresponsiveness you experienced. We are processing this refund today, and will have it in the mail by this afternoon. Additionally, we have taken internal steps to ensure against this kind of delay in the future. We hope that this resolves your concern, but if not we will gladly continue to work with you to achieve a satisfactory resolution!
I wanted to thank Brian, Nate and the rest of the staff today who fixed our entire street of lawns today. We had many concerns this year and they made sure everything was fixed due to the standards we are used to receiving. Brian took the time to meet with us, explain the fixes and made good on his promises. Hoping for continued excellent service. Everything looks perfect today! Thank you very much.
We have been using Naturescape since 2011 and have never had such horrible service as this year. Naturescape is the provider for our entire block of side by side condos and has been providing HORRIBLE service this year. They are not cutting our entire lawns, only trimming certain areas, not using the blower to remove grass off of sidewalks and driveways and are not responding to requests for callbacks and additional follow up. We are paying $50 per week and end up having to re-cut the grass every week. When they complete cut... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the unacceptable level of service you've received; we can and will do better. Please contact us directly at customerservice@naturescapelawncare.com and provide your address and contact information so we can find you in our records and get to work on a solution for you!
Naturescene has a 3.3 star rating with 256 reviews.
Naturescene is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com