This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
5182-H Brook Hollow Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I used to use ******** ******** and they were great in their performance and products. But they just couldn't go low enough in price as compared to NatureScape. NatureScape provides excellent services and friendly customer service. Anytime I need a re-application, they will not hesitate to service it. I am so happy that they found me and I made the change. I've been using them for 3 years now and haven't had one complaint for them. My lawn compared to my neighbors lawns is like night and day comparisons.
Very polite and courteous company they did a excellent job on my lawn! I have over 2 acres of land in a wooded area and they took the time to do it right!
Made an appointment with Nsturescape to cut by lawn. Had to call, about 430pm on Friday, when I got off work to see why I was told they would be out by the end of the week and no one showed. Was put on the line with the manager telling me that the grass was to high and they would have to cut it twice, charging double the cost. I got right off the phone, raised the wheels on my mower as high as they would go and cut my lawn with a 21” blade and took all of an hour to cut my 5000 sq ft of lawn with no problems. Just wondering ... read more
This years flyer came with "SAME GREAT LAWN PRICES AS LAST YEAR". My price went up $120 and when I called she said they had miss measured my yard (even though they went online and saw the dimensions of my yard immediately). She also said Jesse would call me back (which never happened). I'm not sure if it's poor customer service or false advertising. Buyer beware.
Business response:
Robin, Thank you for your feedback! We regret that we have lost your trust and your patronage. This was absolutely a case of poor customer service. We mis-measured the lawn initially, failed to discuss the price difference with you, and neglected to follow up when it came time to renew. The "SAME GREAT LAWN PRICES AS LAST YEAR" is correct, in that our price structure did not change, but this did not take into account our mishandling of the measurement of your property. This is exactly the kind of fundamental error that we ca... read more
Great company that takes customer service seriously and works hard to make my lawn look the best it can. I have fescue in the South and it always takes a beating throughout the summer, but NS works hard to do their part and let me know what I can do in between applications. Their prices are very competitive and they are always willing to listen when I call. Thank you Naturescape for a great looking lawn at a great price!
Awful company! I hired them to do snow removal on 9/6/17 for the 2017/2018 season. I had them last year and they provided good service. This year they are terrible. They were set up to come when we had 4 inches or more of snow-same as last year and to do all of my walks and drive and salt for the price they quoted-which did go up from last year. They never showed until the February 9th storm even though we had other snow falls were 4 inches or more. I called and no response. On February 9th I called early in the morning to r... read more
Business response:
We apologize sincerely for the poor service you received. We have tried several times to contact you so we can resolve this issue, but we have been unable to reach you. We have credited the full charge for the snow removal, leaving no balance due on your account. We do hope to hear back from you, and we will do everything we can to give you the service you deserve.
Polite on the phone but incompetent when they show up to do the job. Had to have them come 2x & the job was still done poorly. Not to mention that it took them over a month to come back &, eve then, only after 3 phone calls. Nature Scape came highly recommended by someone who was pleased with them in the past but who also ended up having problems with them this year. Will NOT be using them again!
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the poor service and results. The work you describe is far below our standards, and we appreciate you alerting us to the situation. We understand that the regional manager overseeing your service area has reached out to you on this issue, and we hope that the solution he has proposed is acceptable to you. If not, however, please contact us again so we can continue working to make you happy!
in the last week- Naturescape applied liquid application #4 using a ride-on spreader/sprayer, that the Naturescape employee stood on and drove. It left tire marks throughout the front and back yard. Did not kill the weeds. Killed our grass. Called Naturescape. They told me, it was our fault. Our lawn has a fungus, it got on their machine's tires, and left lines throughout the grass. The grass is dead under the tire tracks. They said it will grow back after it rains a few times. Not willing to give us any discounts. Had to pa... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the poor service you received. We understand that the local branch and regional managers have reached out to you in order to resolve this issue. We certainly hope you find this resolution acceptable but, if not, we will gladly continue working with you to make you happy!
We have been using Naturescape for a few years now. Started out great. This year has put me over the edge! I prepaid for our 5 applications. When I received the first one, (well after every other lawn in our area, had their's a month prior) was after I called to have them apply the application. Same as the second. After 14 days, I called back (100% satisfaction guaranteed, right?). A week later, I. Called again. It was a Thursday. "Someone will try to come next week". When the gentleman came, he just spot sprayed. A week lat... read more
Naturescene has a 3.3 star rating with 256 reviews.
Naturescene is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com