Naturescene's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Naturescene

3.3

About this business

Location details

5182-H Brook Hollow Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.3256 reviews
Select a rating
DeWolfe's profile image
DeWolfe 
7 years ago

The level of service has been terrible! My lawn has been getting progressively worse. I spoke with them 3 weeks ago and they said they were going to fix the following week. Nothing has been done. They guarantee satisfaction, it's all hype 

Kathleen S.'s profile image
Kathleen S. 
7 years ago

I have been a customer of NatureScape , Gurnee, Illinois branch since 2012. I have nothing good to say about their management or service. This year was the last straw. I too paid for 5 applications ($189.00)up front back at the beginning of February, 2017. Too date I have had 1 application which did not occur until June 7th. When you call and ask to speak to the manager he makes empty promises. Every year is the same problem. They don't show. I have a friend who lives near me who lets me know when his lawn is being done. I w... read more

Karen H.'s profile image
Karen H. 
7 years ago

My first season using NatureScape and the first treatment the product was put down too close to my flower beds which caused burning to the plants. Second application was done, and we see absolutely no difference in the weeds that are continuing to grow. I see 2 spots in entire property where the machine turned and dropped very little product (grass is deeper green color in the 2 small areas) on the 1 acre lot. Appears product was not being released from machine at all….. called the office last Monday and i was told that some... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the poor results and inadequate communication. These should be easy issues to address, and we regret it has taken so much of your own effort to do so. We understand that the regional manager overseeing the Waukegan location has reached out to you to address these issues. We hope that the solutions he offered are satisfactory. If not, however, we will gladly continue working with you! 

Dan N.'s profile image
Dan N. 
7 years ago

Fond du Lac WI location. Poor communication. Lawn looks worse then if I do it myself. They just tell you what you want to hear with no results. I want a refund. Service is poor. No communitcation if something is wrong. Poor branch. I had one guy call and then another. They didnt know what to do. 

Kristin F.'s profile image
Kristin F. 
7 years ago

We have hired NatureScape from the Rockford, IL location for the last several years. I love that they call before the day before they come (if you request on your account), that they offer a prepay discount, and offer many other add on services like grub control and the mosquito spray. Their online payment option is also very easy to use. The lawn looks great and we have always had great interactions when we called in for support. Keep up the good work! 

Janet T.'s profile image
Janet T. 
7 years ago

I have been very happy with the condition of my lawn, but I wonder, my tenant has a garden and after you sprayed she claims her marigolds are dying.Could that be? I doubted it BUT? 

Penny D.'s profile image
Penny D. 
7 years ago

Just cancelled tree care service. This company is not spraying trees at the appropriate time do do any good, or to prevent disease. Have two Hawthorn trees that have leafs scap. Called company about what happened. They were never sprayed, but offered to do it after the disease existed. Claimed they were too busy! The office person claimed that a spraying had been done. The person doing the spraying said different. Thought I was talking to T****. Lousy tree service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We regret that we were unable to perform the application in time to catch the first signs of this disease. It looks like we did perform a single tree and shrub application, but it was a deep root fertilizer. We had not yet performed a foliar spray for disease. We apologize for the confusion, and for our failure to provide professional results. We have processed your refund, which you should receive this week (if you have not already). In the meantime, we will build on this experience and work to ... read more

Katherine (John) P.'s profile image
Katherine (John) P. 
7 years ago

I've dealt with Naturescape for many years. I prepaid the lawn service in December 2016 for the 5 visit in 2017. I am moving & cancelled the service on 3/31/17 so they have not done any work and after 6 phone calls requesting a refund I am still waiting. The excuse given is that the corporate office issues them & the last phone the rep told me the refund was processed. It is 5/31/17 and I DO NOT have any refund. How many more phone calls with it take? 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your refund. We attempted to send the refund earlier to the address provided, but it was returned as undeliverable. We understand that you have been in contact with your local branch to resolve this, and we have re-sent the refund to the address you provided. If you do not receive it within the next 2-3 business days, please let us know! 

Tom H.'s profile image
Tom H. 
7 years ago

We paid in advance to have our lawn aerated. Our check cleared the bank on April 25, 2017. When we had not heard from the company after 2 weeks I called and was told that they were waiting until they had multiple customers in our area requesting that service. Made sense. Another 2 weeks passed without contact so I cancelled the service and asked for a refund. We felt 1 month was more than sufficient time to complete our order. Also during that 1 month timespan we saw your vehicles in our community multiple times. I trust our... read more

Frequently asked questions about Naturescene

How is Naturescene rated?

Naturescene has a 3.3 star rating with 256 reviews. 

When is Naturescene open?

Naturescene is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com