This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Leslie's Pool Supplies, Service & Repair is your trusted neighborhood pool store. We offer the best selection of pool and spa chemicals, pool cleaners, pool equipment, cleaning accessories, and pool inflatables and floats. We have the solution to all your pool and spa needs. Every Leslie's store offers Free In-Store Water Testing and Free In-Store labor on repairs. For your convenience, you can shop in stores, online (with the option to return purchases in-store), or download the Leslie's Pool Care App. Join the Leslie's Rew... read more
151 Westport Ave, Norwalk, CT, 06851, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
If I could do less than 1 Star I would. I ordered a pool heater from this store and I was told that it would arrive on May 8th. That day came and passed and they could never give me an update. They were extremely rude and dismissive about my inquiry and tried to blame everyone else. If you don't have the product then you should not be charging people over $1000 and not even call or give an update on when the product will be shipping. The product still is showing as available online even though they have none. Very terrible c... read more
STAY AWAY!!! Bad business practices. Purchased a pool online after being told local stores could not take any orders due to pandemic (website states you can order from stores and pick up). Waited for 2 weeks without any communication from them. Started calling as delivery date got closer and it was almost impossible to get a hold on anyone. Spent hours on the line on hold just to be hung up on multiple times. After 4 continuous hours trying to get shipping info ON the date of delivery I was finally able to get a hold of some... read more
I ordered a pool from Leslies Pool in Billerica on April 14th & was charged on the 16th. I never received my pool. I’ve been calling everyday after I was charged because I never received a confirmation from shipment. I went to the store & they gave me customer service number that only switchboard answers & transfers calls. Sent emails from their website, left numerous messages on voicemails that the switchboard transfers me to the supervisors Mark & Jessica. They never respond. It’s going to be a month now. They stole my mon... read more
I ordered a pool for the regular price of $799, after six weeks they told me they will not have the pool for me and they refund me the money, the only problem is that because they took so long the demand of pools went up and the same pool now is about double the price, from $ 799 when i ordered with them to $1,799 now, the way I see it they stole $1000 dollars from my packet and waisted lots of my time. Very disappointed, I will not trust them again.
Business response:
Hi ****! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this might've caused. We're glad we were able to connect on 4/22 and put a refund in motion for you. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team!
Howell, New Jersey Fantastic Service!! They are never trying to push products that you don't need. You bring in your water and they tell you exactly what you need.The first day I walked in looking for service i was treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Gayle the manager was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. She listened to all my concerns and request for a clean and safe pool.I received the greatest service, always prepared and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile when explaining what needs to be... read more
Business response:
Dear Valued Customer, We are very happy to hear about your experience in our Howell, New Jersey store! We will pass this feedback along to our Leadership team. Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback! Regards, Leslie's Customer Care Team
Horrible customer service. I ordered a pool that was in stock on the website on April 5th. Called April 9th a week later inquiring about my order and was told the pool was in stock and they are working on the order. Called back again on April 12th inquiring about my order. Was again told the pool was in stock and should be getting a tracking number that day or the next On April 13th I receive an email stating they made a mistake and the pool was out of stock and would be sending out possibly the first week in May. I called o... read more
Howell, New Jersey Fantastic Service!! They are never trying to push products that you don't need. You bring in your water and they tell you exactly what you need.The first day I walked in looking for service i was treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Gayle the manager was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. She listened to all my concerns and request for a clean and safe pool.I received the greatest service, always prepared and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile when explaining what needs to be... read more
Bad customer service with new management. Heartbroken. Have been a loyal customer for over a decade. Our pool went green and they sold a bunch of products that didn't work. We've not had this problem with them before. We have had a green pool before, and they were able to help. Now, however, they are saying that they need to know the measurements of our pool, when we have been going to that store for 12 years!!!! It's just BAD customer service (store on E. Sunset). When Joe was there, this NEVER would have happened.
I ordered a pool table online from a Leslie Pools affiliate (poolandspasupply.com). They charged my account right away (the charge came with Leslie pools phone number), and then I got no shipping confirmation. I called the affiliate's number and it was disconnected. I emailed many times and finally they said the item was out of stock and would be sent in a month. I no longer wanted the product and asked for a refund. I still have not gotten my refund, I have emailed many times with no response and the only number to call is ... read more
Business response:
Hello ***** thank you for reaching out to share your concerns. Our records indicate the refund was submitted on 4/10. The refund request may take 5-7 business days depending on your financial institution. Since Pool and Spa Supply is only an affiliate company of Leslie’s Pool Supplies, our Leslie’s Pool Associates are limited on ways to assist customers. We thank you in advance for an opportunity to make this right and we look forward to another chance to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Leslie’s Customer Care Team
Leslie's has a 1.7 star rating with 224 reviews.
Leslie's is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com