Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Tomlin Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:48 AM
The Lake Norman location came by today and did a great job. Called when they were on their way - got everything on the truck - cleaned up. No hassles. I will use again and recommend them to my clients!
Cam Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:07 AM
Rita Carty Macdonald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:34 AM
Junk Doctors have taken some of the stress out of the house selling experience! In order to get our house ready to list for sale, we needed to find a way to move years worth of junk out of the house. I was able to schedule Junk Doctors for the exact day and time that worked best for me. The team arrived on time, provided me with a great price quote and efficiently loaded up my junk and took it away. It was a great experience and I will use Junk Doctors again in the future!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gary Hoskins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 03:58 AM
Romany Arrowsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:52 AM
GREAT SERVICE! 10/10. Really quick and professional job for a good price. Thanks guys!
Business Response:

You're welcome. Let us know if we can ever be of service in the future.

Elizabeth Olsen Landers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:02 AM
This is a nice company! Staff was courteous, the estimate was dead on, the haulers arrived on time and the job was completed with no problems. I would call Junk Doctors again in a second.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elizabeth! We appreciate the business!

Courtney Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:41 AM
Couldn't ask for anything more. Workers were friendly and worked fast. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended. Thanks a bunch.
Business Response:

Thank you for the business!

Patti Waye-Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:20 AM
Dependable, right on time, personable and efficient. Great job. Will use them again.
Business Response:

Great to hear. We appreciate the business!

Gwendolyn Boykin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:55 AM
They will be hauling away a three piece sectional for us on Tuesday, November 8th.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.