Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan E. Herron on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:13 AM
Erin Raymond Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:07 AM
We recently moved and had to have our useless stuff thrown out. During our move, something has gone wrong in every aspect- except with Junk Doctors! Everything went perfectly smooth and both Kenny and Mitch not only did a fantastic job, but they were great to work with and had extremely positive attitudes.
I encourage anybody looking for junk removal to use Junk Doctors.
We can't thank you enough for such a positive experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Erin. So glad we could help you out.

Michele Kouder Riggsbee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:16 AM
I was so happy with the excellent service I received from Junk Doctors! I needed a lot of old, raggedy furniture and lots of odds and ends disposed of and I'm so glad I used Junk Doctors! The price was very reasonable and the two gentleman that came were extremely helpful and did an excellent job! If I ever need to have stuff hauled off again I will not hesitate to contact Junk Doctors! Thanks so much!
Business Response:

You're welcome. Please let us know if we can ever help you out again.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christy Brantley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:17 AM
I have called Junk Doctors twice and have been 100% happy both times. Fast service, right on time, good pricing. They are my only go to for things I need hauled away! I have referred them to other satisfied customers as well!
Tim Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:27 AM
Kyle and Eddie were friendly, professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Call 'em!
Angelique Droessaert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:24 AM
Professional clean, easy, reliable. Very pleased with getting " stuff" removed. Good value.
Karen Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:18 AM
Junk Doctors have the best price by far of all the junk removal businesses I contacted. They arrived exactly when scheduled and called when they were on the way. Movers were courteous and fast. I will definitely call on Junk Doctors again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Karen!

April Collier Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:46 AM
Beyond thankful for the organized, timely & pleasant service from Junk Doctors. In a last minute scramble on an estate property they literally saved the day! Will DEFINITELY use again! Thank you!
Dixie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:32 AM
These guys are very professional, have had a great experience with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.