Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin T. Klavitter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 03:00 AM
Great job, last minute call got service 2 hours later and they were awesome. Thank you
Leslie Mangum Weddle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:48 AM
Timothy Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:57 AM
I would give the service a 10. The crew arrived on time, were very professional and friendly. Completed the work quickly, and did a great job of cleaning up. I would not hesitate to call you again or recommend your company to friends. Thanks for the good job!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mose Timberlake on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:51 AM
10/19/2016 After a bad experience earlier in the day the owner called. He asked me about my experience and offered to send another crew out at no cost.Will do business again.He is someone you don't see often these days.A man of integrity.Thank you very much.
Business Response:

Thanks Mose. Sorry that took place but glad we could make it right. Please let us know if we can ever again be of service. -Lee Godbold

Melinda Van Tassell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:16 AM
Leslie DeBaun on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:35 AM
It was easy to schedule the appointment and get pricing, the service was done as scheduled and the staff were top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you, Leslie. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future.

Wendy Hill-Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:32 AM
The best company I ever worked with. Fast , professional and polite. The twins can back any time when I need the Junk Doctors again!
Lisa Narducci Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:58 AM
The best service! Had some items in our garage hauled away yesterday. The "twins" Kyle & Kenny were exceptional. Very professional and so friendly and did a perfect job all while having great conversation. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend.
Pat Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:35 AM
They've helped me twice, and will hire them again - soon as I finish deck uttering more crap. They were the easiest part of my move. Thanks, guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.