Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Pasley Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:06 AM
The guys were very helpful & friendly! It took about an hour. Great job and such a bargain. I highly recommend them. I will be using them again! Overall nice experience.
Business Response:

Catherine, Thank you for the review. We always appreciate when our customers take the time to write one. We we happy to help, and look forward to serving you again hopefully in the near future.

Roger Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:41 AM
The guys from Junk Doctors came by (even early after calling) and took away all the stuff we wanted to get rid of and/or donate. They were quick and easy to deal with.
Business Response:

Thank you Roger for the review. We were happy to help. If you ever again need service please let us know.

Angela Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 04:45 AM
I have used them twice in the last month. They were punctual and respectful. They hauled away a lot of junk. I plan to use them again and you should too!
Business Response:

Angela, Thank you for your service and review. We look forward to servicing you again in the future.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frances Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:38 AM
The young men called ahead to confirm when they would get here. They were very friendly and professional. Gave me an estimate, advice on how schedule my next appt, and even changed a light for me in my attic! They also took a load that day that all I did was point. Asked me if wanted the things they had to move back in a certain way. I will definitely be calling for another appt as soon as I am able!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review Frances! We look forward to serving you in the future!

Rick Smathers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 01:54 AM
They did a great job for a reasonable price on short notice! I highly recommend them for anyone who needs something disposed of quickly and effectively.
Jonathan Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 05:14 AM
Had this company remove some junk from my property and I give them a 10 on a 1-10 scale! Seriously I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Jessie Alonzo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:12 AM
Super Fast pick up, very happy customer. Thanks guys!
Betty Walton York on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:57 AM
2 very nice young men came and removed all our unwanted (by anyone it seems) old TV's, bookcases, bedroom sets etc. I used Junk Doctors because I liked that I could get an estimate of the price - on your website! I wouldn't hesitate to use you again. The young men were careful of my home and got everything out without any problems! Thanks for making it so quick, easy and painless!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review and the business Betty!

Don Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:49 AM
Had a need to get rid of a refrigerator fairly quickly. Almost immediately these guys took care of this. Scheduling this was as easy as it gets, and the job was done efficiently and with care. These guys get my best review!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.