Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Gentle-O'Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:36 AM
I started out thinking we would only need 1/4 truck. As we cleaned the amount of junk grew exponentially. The guys came, were very polite and committed to getting all of our junk in the truck. What a relief to see them drive off with the rubbish and excess that was cluttering our attic, shop and yard. Thank you!
Janis Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:06 AM
They came same day, and virtually (literally did not have to be there) removed everything in garage and back deck, and even swept my garage.
Jason Montleon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:02 AM
Very polite, very quick. They seemed thrilled everything was stacked and ready to go in the garage so they could back the truck up and load it out of the rain. I think they were maybe 20 minutes in an out. Couldn't ask for a better and more hassle free experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zadok Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:44 AM
Had Junk Doctors haul some trash and furniture that a renter had left behind at a house. They loaded and hauled the junk which I'm ecstatic about. But some of the contents of the junk fell through (ashes) and left a trail through the house. It wouldn't have bothered me as bad if they had informed me about the contents spill before leaving, but I discovered it on my own and had to clean it up myself. Overall I like the job they did, just wish they wouldn't have left that mess behind.
Business Response:

Hello Zadok, Thank you for the business and I apologize for us having left a bit of a mess behind. We'd love to buy you dinner to make up for the time you spent having to clean up after us (because that is completely backwards. WE should be cleaning up after YOU). Would a $50 gift card to Outback work? Please let us know you are a fellow steak lover and we will get it sent right out. Thanks!

Mercer Fox Renquist on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:44 AM
These guys were great! I found a groupon for half off ($100 for 1/4 a truck instead of $200) so I decided to give them a try. They were right on time, called me about 30 minutes before getting here to let me know they were on their way and once I showed them what I wanted them to take, they took care of the rest. I didn't have to do a thing. They were also really nice guys. I would highly recommend them!
Les Short on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:31 AM
I wouldn't dream of using anyone else after the excellent service I received. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I expect to use them again when I clear out my garage.
Jeff Reinhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:35 AM
I have used Junk Doctors twice now. Both times the communications before hand and the service when they arrived was stellar! The two young gentlemen that came out this time were very professional, had great attitudes and did a great job. I am impressed once again.
Jackie Gooch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:40 AM
Junk Doctors did a great job for us. They were prompt, responsive, dependable and professional. Their work was extremely efficient, and they accomplished in hours what would have taken us weeks. I would recommend them and will use them again.
JonandSara Culp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 06:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.