Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 05:54 AM
Clear communication via email and courtesy call. Polite and efficient staff. Highly recommend them! We had an old treadmill and broken elliptical which they moved quickly. So much easier ( and better on our backs) to have them come and remove the old ( and heavy!) stuff.
Barbara Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 03:24 AM
The gentleman were wonderful, respectful, and helpful! Price was fair. Definitely recommend them and would use them again!!!
Nicole Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 03:13 AM
Easy to schedule, professional and showed up on time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Jacob on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 06:27 AM
The two young men from Junk Doctors were on time and did a fabulous job removing all of our "stuff". I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the very near future. Thank you Sean and Duke!!!!
Rene Wilson Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 04:45 AM
I got a same day appointment! Very fast and friendly too
Bonnie Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 02:44 AM
As we began the task of cleaning out our mothers home after her passing, it became apparent that it was going to be a daunting and overwhelming task. After we had cleared out all of the keepsakes, there was just so much left in the house. It was overwhelming. So we decided to call junk doctors. Thank God we did. They called us when they were half an hour out as advertised. They came early and ready to work. Two nice young men by the name of Duke and Dustin showed up at our home and were very polite and professional. They took a look around the house, the garage and the property and gave us an estimate. Once we excepted their estimate they began working right away. They cleared everything in ...  more>>
Janet Duffield on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 06:40 AM
They came three times to get everything out and were efficient and did a great job. Thanks to them my house sold‼️👏
Dave Sturguess on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:26 AM
Class act organization! Met Lee, Christian, Luke and Brody!
Susan Foster on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:28 AM
very nice and professional great team would definility use them again .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.