Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
500 reviews
|Hazardous Waste Disposal|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

https://junkdrs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Hazardous Waste Disposal

233 Airport Industrial Drive

(919) 934-4722
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

5817 Goolsby Ct

(919) 363-6907

1 person is looking at this business

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
500 reviews
5408
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 344 Reviews4.9Google
  • 156 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Redling on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2020, 01:23 AM
Second time using them, they hauled away a lot of things in preparation for a move and did it quickly and two big smiles. Price was even lower than initial estimate. Thanks
Debbie Dyson Hippler on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2020, 02:21 AM
Ben and his co worker went out of their way to accommodate our need. On time, polite great service! Highly recommend this company.
Brian Phillips on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 04:21 AM
The Junk Doctors are great if you need to get rid of bulky tuff and don’t have access to a truck. The guys were friendly and all wore masks. The price is also reasonable!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Garrett Nichols on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:02 AM
Jacob and Darien did a great job of removing my old refrigerator. They even helped me bring the new one in. And believe me , it wasn’t easy. I don’t know what I would have done without them. Great people, great work!
Chris Poe on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:04 AM
Friendly great workers fast service
Terrence Rusch on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Very professional, prompt, and courteous .
Laura Ransom Epting on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Kenny and Tony arrived right on time. They were professional, courteous and extremely hard working. They cleaned the area well after loading junk and debris. Zack in the office was very thorough and sent updated notifications so this process was seamless and pleasant. We would highly recommend The Junk Doctors service and would definitely use them again! Thank you for making this experience wonderful and easy!
Sharon Frank Bloxton on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2020, 07:00 AM
Prompt, pleasant and fair price!
Adam Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 11:23 AM
Service was excellent, fast, and friendly. They were on time. A room full of junk and my back patio with junk on it was gone in 1.5 hours. They did all the work while I relaxed. They also wore face masks which I appreciated. My only complaint is that it is pricey.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.