Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cat Syphers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:23 AM
I had a great experience with these guys. Professional, through, hardworking, fast, and honest. I would use them again for sure.
Tj Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:38 AM
Peggy Wedd Mulqueen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 03:21 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:14 AM
Just amazing group of people to work with. Very professional and extremely friendly. They cleared out 28 years of accumulated junk. We filled up 1 1/8 trucks. Thank you to this company for saving us weeks of dump visits.
Norvell B DeAtkine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:14 AM
They were professional polite ahead of time and did all asked of them in s very efficient manner, very happy with job they did
Steven Hymanson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:18 AM
We had a great experience with Junk Doctors last week. The guys who came out were very polite and professional. They were very careful not to scratch any walls and even removed their shoes before coming in. Would recommend them to anyone. Nice there is a local service to help get rid of stuff.
Susan B. Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:46 AM
The people from Junk Doctors hauled off tons of stuff including removing a dead treadmill and a ratty sofa bed from the second floor bonus room. They were on time and worked hard to get the job done. I will definitely call on them again.
Kathie Rozar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:15 AM
They were here on time, worked quickly and all my junk was gone! Great service!
Sheila Hawley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:22 AM
I called Junk Doctors and within 2 hours they had picked up the item and hauled it off. Very easy transaction.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.