Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Potter on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:58 AM
They were on time, professional and fast. A pleasure to do business with.
Rick Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 06:56 AM
Awesome �
Rita McClellan on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:11 AM
The Junk Doctors came in time, were quick and so very helpful. I will use them again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pamela Strand on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 07:30 AM
I have used Junk Doctors several times. They are punctual, friendly and work remarkably fast even clearing out attics. The pricing is reasonable.
I recommend them!
Philip A. Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:04 AM
Great job today in Cary, NC from the Junk Doctors! They helped us clear out a heavy duty plant and much stuff from our garage! A very professional company that was right on time! The workers were hard working and courteous. I would definitely use this company again. Thanks, guys!
Claudia Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 04:35 AM
Junk Doctors did an excellent & efficient job of quoting the job on the phone, arriving on time with advance notice, and completing the job at the quoted price. The work was done quickly & the staff was pleasant.
Brandi Bobrow Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:31 AM
These guys were great! On time, efficient, polite and cheerful! Use them if you have tons of junk to get rid of. They also donate items if you specify.
Karyl Shand Askew on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 05:35 AM
I had a hassle-free experience that saved me many hours and miles hauling my junk to the Orange County waste and recycling center. They arrived on schedule. I pointed them to the items I wanted removed and they took care of the rest. I would highly recommend their service.
Mike Sprenger on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 07:24 AM
They were on time and did a nice job. Reputable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.