Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynsey Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 06:17 AM
They did great!
Sean Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 05:56 AM
Junk Doctors was professional and on time. They did a great job!
Claire Pericht Krzywinski on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 01:41 AM
The Junk Doctor of Apex was an easy fadt service. They showed up right on time and they were very professional.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Lympany on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 03:48 AM
Quick and easy with scheduling a time for pick-up. They called 30 minutes before they arrived. Very professional, polite, careful, and efficient. Great service and would highly recommend!
Stephanie Cannavale Consoli on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 02:53 AM
We had Junk Doctors remove a very old and heavy TV. They were professional, fast and neat. Made a phone call and they were out within 2 days. Great service. We will definitely use them again.
Nathan Hulk Lamont on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 07:20 AM
Outstanding job, those guys were great and very nice. I will recommend them all over!
Brett Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 07:25 AM
Robyn Neal Wingard on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 06:33 AM
Junk Doctors Junk Removal and Hauling of Charlotte team were great! They arrived promptly, were very courteous and professional. They took away our old torn down shed, all the items we left out as junk, and our old washer & dryer very quickly, taking care not to damage any personal property. Joshua, made sure we were satisfied after they completed all the work before they left. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of old bulky furniture and any other items that are consider junk.
Beverly Whaley Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:59 AM
My husband and I cleaned out our attic and had a ton of stuff. I searched online and decided to give Junk Doctors a try. Glad I did. They came out the next day at my request and loaded everything in their truck. The two guys(sorry forgot their names) were super nice and fast and did a great job. I will definitely use them in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.