Logo White
Watch Demo

Junk Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
316 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morrisville, NC 27560

10312 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

(919) 466-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Junk Doctors provides the Triangle area with full service junk removal, demolition, and concrete removal. By being one of only two locally owned companies in the Triangle, Junk Doctors is able to provide a great service at a great price. We are always hiring great personalities, training them on all the areas of the junk removal businesses, providing and ensuring they are following checklists, and then we follow up to make sure the customer is "wowed" by a job well done. Many items are recycled or donated. From the moment we answer your phone call to when we unload your items we are always striving to do the right thing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Kay Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:49 AM
Used the Junk Doctors at our house and also our daughter has used them at our house. They have always been great. Super young men work fast and tidy up after themselves. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs junk hauled.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Sandy!

Tina Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:04 AM
Andy and his colleague (I didn't get his name) were at my home a couple of hours ago. Super nice guys...quick and conscientious. I was very pleased with their work and timeliness. I'd absolutely use Junk Doctors again and will definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Tina; Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure serving you, and we are so happy that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.

Janet Murphy Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:17 AM
These guys are lifesavers! I am from ny helping out an elderly cousin and found these guys and am thrilled. Thanks!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole DeLucia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 07:14 AM
Luke and Glayson were two of the nicest guys i have meant since I been here in NC. I would most diffidently recommend them for your junk you want removed. They didn't over charge me and they did all the work. I forgot to tip them, I am so sorry guys I really didn't even think of it. I feel terrible but I will be calling you again so I will get you next time. Happy junking!! Call junk doctors for friendly service and reasonable prices!!
Business Response:

Thank you Nicole. Glad you were pleased with the service and guys. We look forward to doing business again in the near future.

Daryl Leifer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:00 AM
Luke and Grayson did an awesome job! They were in and out in less than 15 minutes. I really appreciate the quick and friendly service. Thanks guys!!
Business Response:

Thank you Daryl. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing service with you again in the near future.

Donna Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:38 AM
Totally AWESOME!!! Luke and Ashton picked up everything for me this afternoon. They called to confirm my appointment. They were on time and removed all the items very quickly. They were courteous, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to book Junk Doctors again.
Business Response:

Donna; Thank you for the kind review. Our company strives to do our best and create bonds with our clients. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the near future.

Rob Passow on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:15 AM
We appreciated the next-day service, the polite and friendly guys (Freddy and Jacob?) who came to pick up the stuff, and the reasonable pricing. We're glad you'll be passing the stuff that *isn't* junk--just excess things we don't want any more--on to folks who need it. Thanks!
Business Response:

We are always happy to help. Thank you for the business. Please let us know if we can ever again be of service.

Steve Tyson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:14 AM
Thanks to Christian and his crew for the amazing job helping clean out my attic. I know it was hot and there was a lot of stuff to go though. Huge help, super friendly, and quick. Great people. Definitely recommend using The Junk Doctors.
Business Response:

Steve; Thank you for your review. Our team strives to do good work and leave our customers happy. We appreciate your business and look forward to hopefully serving you in the near future.

Joe Gioffre on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 05:03 AM
Hot tub is gone. Yard debris is gone. Your team was awesome. Will use again for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Joe. We always like to hear that our guys did a great job and did what needed to be done. Please let us know if we can ever again be of service. Enjoy the rest of your weekend and we hope to hear from you again

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.