Logo White
Watch Demo

John Howard Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morgantown, WV 26505

1733 Mileground Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-0171

https://www.subarumorgantown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.9
(810) · Used Car Dealers

2610 Washington Rd

(724) 746-2600
4.8
(14) · Car Dealers

1515 Route 136

(724) 993-4095
About

John Howard Nissan strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can help you find the new Nissan car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a certain Nissan in Morgantown? We will do everything it takes to get you the model and features you desire. If you are in the market for used cars in Morgantown, look no further! At John Howard Nissan, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Morgantown, Uniontown, Westover and Clarksburg region. We have a large selection of used vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We can also provide our customers with an affordable financing. Our service & maintenanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:14 AM
We were treated great when we arrived at your dealership. Ryan is an outstanding salesperson. He is always waiting for us at the door. The service department is just great. We will continue to buy our vehicles here.
Terri H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:06 AM
Came to Randy at the referral of Scott Bowers. Best advice i have ever received. Randy and Barry took care of my every question and concern. Now happy owner of new Rogue.
Tim and leslie W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:23 AM
Our salesman Mr. White was awesome! Can not thank him enough. Thank you to everyone who helped me get my new Subaru!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Teresa P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 09:34 AM
Pete is a great salesman was very helpfull with my purchase and I mostde ffintlhy buy my next car from him.
Jeff L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:35 AM
Ken and Kirsten were excellent in helping us get our new car. We will highly recommend them to someone who would want a subaru.
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 11:43 AM
Matt was very helpful in helping us locate a 2016 subaru crosstrek. We had tried numerous subaru dealers in southern west virginia without any luck. We made the trip from Charleston to morgantown and was not disappointed. Upon arrival, there sat our 2016 crosstrek ready to go. The financial depart.
Heather m L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:56 AM
I went to John Howard Subaru a few years ago and my Car Salesman was awesome. When I got approved for a car I contacted him and we picked right back up where we were. He was very nice and helpful and helped me every step of the way. I reccomend both John Howard Subaru and Ryan. They are amazing!
Joseph R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 11:33 AM
It was awesome everyone was really nice i would recomend this placento anyone pete was an awesome sales person i woukd definatly deal with him again.
Savana R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:33 AM
Car sales man an staff were very friendly and super easy to work with. Gave me a great deal on my new subaru legacy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.